Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /var/www/folkeskoleforaeldre.dk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php on line 316
Kontakt – Folkeskoleforældre

Profilbillede2Du kan kontakte Folkeskoleforældre her:
Kontakt@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk

Eller du kan tage direkte kontakt til bestyrelsesmedlemmerne her:

Formand:
Cecilia Lucia Fava
(mail: cecilia.lucia.fava@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk — tlf: 26290056)

Næstformand:
Anette Lind
(Mail: Anette.lind@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk – tlf: 27 11 48 08)

 

Øvrige bestyrelse:
Charlotte Birk Bruun
(mail: charlotte.birk.bruun@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk — tlf: 22724054)

Christian Wadskov
(mail: christian.wadskov@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk —  tlf: 24841808)

Mette Graulund Wagner
(mail:mettewagner9@gmail.com — tlf: 30742151)

Helene Egtved
(mail: helene@heleneegtved.dk — tlf.: 51326717)

Bine Feldbæk Siefert
(mail: bine@konteksten.dk — tlf: 26253606)

Suppleanter:
Charlotte Johansen
(mail: charlotte.johansen@folkeskoleforaeldre.dk — tlf: 51802320)

Tinna Poulsen